Stephen,

I think this was due to a pending change from uninstalling 17.1. I did that a while ago, and probably did not reboot until installing 18.1 A2.

So a feature request, can we have a "register associations" in the studio somewhere? Then it would not matter if an uninstalled removed them, or an Alpha overwrote them. =)